Customer Reviews

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Making a payment on the website was very easy and user-friendly especially for seniors as myself. Will use again without hesitation if I have to incur another bill and make payment arrangements.”

- Lisa Stewart

Would recommend

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“It’s very easy to do even for us old folks. I’m comfortable using Doxo and have confidence in knowing my bills will be paid on time!!!”

- Lynn G

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“I love using doxo! So simple and all your bills are right there in one spot! Just go down the list to pay them or set automatic payments to pay them. So easy to use!”

- Jessica Neff

Would recommend

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Doxo is right on point, right around the date, usually about a few days to a week of reminder to pay a bill. There`s more but I just put one of the most important ones. I definitely would recommend Doxo to my friends and family who have a lot going on Thank you for helping me .”

- Marian S

Wednesday, February 13th, 2019

“Wonderful website making my online bill pay that much easier. They send me email reminders so I am never late on my bill and with the step by step updates I always know my payment has gone through with easy confirmation. Would highly recommend.”

- Stephanie Packard

Monday, February 11, 2019

“I love how easy it is to pay my bill online!! Anytime I have had any problem, customer service is so patient and helpful!!”

- Regina McNeal from McNeal Household

Monday, February 11, 2019

“Doxo makes life easier being able to pay my utilities without leaving the comfort of home and so quick.”

- Tena Ingram from Doxo

Saturday, February 2, 2019

“This awesome app has made my life so very much easier. It is so very hard to work in this, do foster care and mail out, pay over the phone or drive all over the country paying bills. I will recommend this app to all my friends. Thank you very much doxo.”

- John Teeples from Walmart Pharmacy
woman



Try it and you'll see it can be very beneficial

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

“I had never heard of doxo until I bought a house that used gas & doxo was the only option for online bill pay. What I really like is that doxo emails me anytime I have a new document, whether it be a monthly bill, notices of rate changes or anything else my gas company would normally mail to me. Then, they even send me reminders when I have a bill that is about to be due. That is one of the differences between my other utility companies that have their own website for bill pay vs. using doxo. Another difference & something that can be very beneficial is that you can use doxo for multiple utility companies. That way you can view all of your documents & pay all of your bills for multiple companies on one website.”

- Sarah P
woman



Convient

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

“Bill paid automatically...I stay pretty busy, so this is one less thing to worry about... Money comes out of my account...don't have to think about it!”

- Latosha C

Would recommend

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

“Simple, easy, and you need it and don’t even know it yet because it’s that good. I never get late payments thanks to doxo! They’re fantastic.”

- Robert S
woman

Recommend

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

“I really like Doxo because it’s very convenience for me I don’t have to worry to mail my bills or go to their site to pay. The Doxo is taking care of everything ! They remind me when it’s due and when you’re supposed to pay and when they’re taking out money to pay your account. Doxo makes my life easier! Thanks Doxo !!!”

- Susan W

Friday, November 16, 2018

“I have used doxo for one of my utility bills for several years now, and have never had any problems. The payment is always processed and submitted exactly as they say. They have been very reliable and I will continue to use them.”

- Tom Pringle

Reviewed doxo on Friday, November 16, 2018

“I pay almost all of my bills online and negotiating the different websites every month can be a hassle. But, Doxo has made it so easy and convenient to pay my bill that I highly recommend this service to everyone.”

- Karen Somers

Friday, November 16, 2018

“I have been using DOXO for over a year. Their system for processing a payment to my utility company is far easier than the utilities web payment system. It is easy, consistent, always accurate and I have never had any issue in using DOXO. I recommend this to anyone that is considering using them. They have many companies that they partner with so you can consolidate all of your payments to one platform. Good Job DOXO.”

- Mark Beard
woman

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Doxo is very easy to use. It emails me ahead of the due date for my bills, and I see them immediately with notifications. It’s very helpful. I can click on the link and see and pay the bill directly from the email.”

- Kashira Boone

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Get it and forget.. LOL It`s that easy! Life is tough, anything that makes it easier is a blessing. No problems or issues with this service, they are greatly appreciated!”

- Charlie Jensen

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“Love the convenience of doxo. I really appreciate that I can put my bills all in one place and set them to autopay it makes it so much easier. The timely reminders that a payment is coming up allows me to budget everything perfectly. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.”

- LaDawn Garland

Thursday, November 15, 2018

“I LOVE using the DOXO site to pay bills! It`s convenient, and I`ve never had any issues getting the bill paid on time using DOXO. I like being able to see prior bills, too. It`s great knowing that the site is secure and it is very easy to use!”

- Alison Peleskey

Would recommend

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

“Love to be able to pay on line where I moved from we had to go in to the water bill office to pay the bill so inconvenient for work people.”

- Kim B

Would recommend

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

“I love using Doxo, it’s so convenient! I only have 1 of my accounts completely set up but plan to use Doxo to set up many more so it’s all together in one place!”

- Kayla L
woman

Convenient and Easy to use

Saturday, November 10, 2018

“I can consolidate bills all in one place and take care of bill paying quickly and efficiently. In today`s busy world that is a must for me!”

- Crystal C

Tuesday, October 23rd, 2018 

“After setting up Doxo, I haven’t had to do anything. I get my bills, receipts, and updates sent to my email. Easy.”

- Eric

Tuesday, October 16th, 2018 

“My experience with doxo has been a great experience for me I have no problems it is simple and easy to use you can pay your bills online you can use the card to purchase items shopping clothes or purchase groceries if you need help there`s always a customer service online or offline you can call and get help 24 hours a day I would give this card five stars and would also recommend it to family and friends it also helps to build up your credit you can also have your credit line raised higher provided you pay on time I would definitely give it a thumbs up.”

- Ericka Eddy

Friday, October 12th, 2018  

“Doxo is a wonderful platform for paying bills online. I was very hesitant to go to online bill pay but Doxo has made the experience very easy. The online look and setup is clean and very user friendly. If you use a bank account to pay your bills there is no fee. I have recommended and will continue to recommend Doxo to all of my family and friends.”

- Mike

Excellent Website

Thursday, October 11, 2018 10/11/18

“DOXO is super user-friendly and keeps all your documents in one place. It sends you reminders of when bill due dates are coming up, and after the payment goes through you get an email that the company was paid. Couldn`t be easier. Would recommend DOXO to anyone.”

- Rebecca W

Works very well for me

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

“I use Doxo to pay my Florida Blue Bill. Doxo, always send me reminders before my bill is due to ensure that it gets there on time. I would normally use my banks bill pay, but Florida Blue hasn`t updated their billing address... So, while I`m not crazy about paying a fee to pay my bill, it`s better than losing my Rx insurance.”

- Barry J

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

“I really enjoy DOXO for several reasons: 1) I love receiving an email alert (at least 2 weeks notice) of my automatic scheduled payment date and amount, 2) the opportunity to cancel the automatic payment if other pymt arrangements/date need to be made, 3) the $5 discount for automatic billing, and 4) hassle free of not having to write a check and waste a stamp!”

- Amy Taylor
woman

Awesome!!

“My favorite bill payment experience.”

- BigDS1971
woman

Very Flexible

“Awesome number of billers.”

- teja88
woman

So Easy

“No better way to pay bills.”

- Donnel M
woman

The Best App

“Pay all bills in one shot.”

- Rafael N.
woman

Convenient!

“I can pay all of my bills electronically in one app.”

- Crystal D.
woman

So Easy

“No better way to pay bills.”

- Donnel M